Success! You've been registered for the Free Masterclass on Wednesday, July 26th at 1pm EDT.

"Launch Your Successful Online Creative Business (and Get Tons of Dream Clients and Customers.)"

WHAT TO DO NOW:

1. Mark the date and time of the Masterclass in your calendar: Wednesday, July 26th at 1pm EDT (that's 10am PDT and 6pm BST.) Please make sure you have the correct time for your time zone!

2. Check your email for your confirmation and mark it as "safe" so that you'll be able to get info about the Masterclass. Be sure to check your "promotions" and "spam" folders in case it gets sent there by accident.

3. If you haven't already, join the Facebook Group, The Intentional Creative Entrepreneur Club, by clicking here.

4. Get excited and prepared for the Masterclass! Make sure you have something to take notes and clear your schedule so you can be present and learn as much as possible. This will be educational, motivational, and fun!