Success! You're registered for the Free Masterclass!

Click here to watch "Five Key Steps to Building Your Audience For Your New  Online Creative Business."

WHAT TO DO NOW:

1. Mark the date and time of the Masterclass in your calendar: Wednesday, August 9th at 1pm EDT (that's 10am PDT and 6pm BST.) Please make sure you have the correct time for your time zone!

2. Check your email for your confirmation and mark it as "safe" so that you'll be able to get info about the Masterclass. Be sure to check your "promotions" and "spam" folders in case it gets sent there by accident.

3. If you haven't already, join the Facebook Group, The Intentional Creative Entrepreneur Club, by clicking here.

4. Download a free copy of the "The Five Things You'll Need to Start Your Online Creative Business" by clicking here.

The-Five-Things-You'll-Need-to-Start-Your-Online-Creative-Business