Success!

You Have Been Registered for the One-Hour FREE Online Masterclass: From Dreamer to Creative Entrepreneur: How to Start Your Unique & Profitable Online Business Today (check your email!)

Be sure to add the workshop time and date to your calendar.

Wednesday, June 7th

1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST​

Check your email for a confirmation with instructions on how to join the Masterclass (don't forget to look in your junk, spam, and promotions folders in case it gets hidden.)

A Special Invitation to the Facebook Group

The Intentional Creative Entrepreneur Club is a Facebook group for community, idea-swapping, and support. You're invited to join!

Invite your friends to the workshop!

Come and visit at:

Intentional-Creative-logo