Free 60-Minute Live Masterclass

5 Steps to Turning Your Talents and Expertise Into a Successful Online Coaching Business
(even if you have no idea how to get started!)

MASTERCLASS HOST:

Lauren-Lapointe-creativity-coach

Lauren Lapointe

Business & Success Coach

In This Masterclass, You'll Learn:

  • 1
    The nuts and bolts of building a profitable online coaching business from scratch. 
  • 2
    How to take your unique skills and create an irresistible and in-demand coaching program.
  • 3
    The secret to getting your first coaching clients. 
  • 4
    And more!

MASTERCLASS

TIME AND DATE

 (replay available)

MAY 9

Wednesday

2pm EDT/ 11am PDT /7pm BST

© 2020 by Lauren Lapointe Coaching - Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions