FREE 45-MINUTE ONLINE MASTERCLASS


5 Steps to Turning Your Talents and Expertise Into a Successful Online Coaching Business
(even if you have no idea how to get started!)

Wednesday, June 6th

 1pm EDT / 10am PDT / 12pm CDT

What You'll Learn In This FREE Masterclass:

  • The nuts and bolts of building a profitable online coaching business from scratch. 
  • How to take your unique skills and create an irresistible and in-demand coaching program.
  • The secret to getting your first coaching clients.
  • And more!

Wednesday, 

June 6th

at 1:00pm EDT

(10am PDT, 12pm CDT)

Replay available, technology permitting

but it's so much better to show up live!

05
Days
04
Hours
56
Minutes
18
Seconds

Masterclass Host:

Lauren Lapointe

International Business & Success Coach

LAUREN LAPOINTE is an International Business and Success Coach who took the leap several years ago to leave the corporate world and her cushy corner office behind to work for herself. 


Now she runs her own successful online business that specializes in offering coaching and online programs and has served over 12,000 students and clients around the world.


Her mission is to give you the clarity, tools, strategy, confidence, and business foundations to turn your talents and expertise into a successful online business that you love.


Although she grew up in Canada, she now lives in Savannah, Georgia in the Southeastern USA with her husband and an undisclosed number of cats. Chocolate is usually nearby.

05
Days
04
Hours
56
Minutes
11
Seconds